◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(PATHARMO)


Photo



Profile description



Registration date
17 January 2017

Last connection
09 September 2022 - 21h14

Certified member  by
Rara

Their favorite events
 
 

Registration reliability
1 1 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Patrice
Sex : Man
Status : In a relationship, without children
Birthday : 21 May 1963 (59 )
Area : Bourgogne

Most popular!#359 (-1)
A few words

Pasionné de musique et joueur d'harmonica, passionné aussi de "cigar box guitar" que je fabrique, des instruments principalement fait pour jouer du blues.J'aime tous ce qui touche à la musique:concerts karaoké,etc......

J'aime la nature, les voyages les ballades,la cuisine,le bricolage très bricoleur.........

Je suis célibataire, souhaite rencontrer des gens qui ont les mêmes passions et découvrir aussi d'autres passions.

Je suis ouvert à tout.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Arts and Crafts

Singing
Painting - Drawing
Photography
I play an instrument
Arts & Crafts
Cooking / Eating

Cooking

Special Events

Concert - Festival
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum